Loading, Please Wait...

Weather in Lansing (Updated 22 Hours 2 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Snow Showers
    16 °F

    Humidity

    68

    Wind : From W at 27 Kph

    Sunrise

    7.07 AM

    Sunset

    6.32 PM
  • Today

    Snow Showers
    16 °F

  • Tonight

    Snow Showers
    6 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Overcast
    20 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Overcast
    7 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Lansing

      • 24 Mar, Sun 16 / 6 °F
      • 25 Mar, Mon 20 / 7 °F
      • 26 Mar, Tue 27 / 14 °F
      • 27 Mar, Wed 37 / 18 °F
      • 28 Mar, Thu 43 / 34 °F
      • 29 Mar, Fri 43 / 31 °F
      • 30 Mar, Sat 35 / 23 °F
      • 31 Mar, Sun 40 / 29 °F
      • 1 Apr, Mon 44 / 33 °F
      • 2 Apr, Tue

    Comments