Weather in Lansing (Updated 22 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    81 °F

    Humidity

    74

    Wind : From NE at 14 Kph

    Sunrise

    6.28 AM

    Sunset

    9.00 PM
  • Today

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    81 °F

  • Tonight

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    62 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    81 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    59 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Lansing

      • 31 Jul, Sun 81 / 62 °F
      • 1 Aug, Mon 81 / 59 °F
      • 2 Aug, Tue 84 / 62 °F
      • 3 Aug, Wed 85 / 65 °F
      • 4 Aug, Thu 87 / 65 °F
      • 5 Aug, Fri 91 / 70 °F
      • 6 Aug, Sat 88 / 64 °F
      • 7 Aug, Sun 87 / 58 °F
      • 8 Aug, Mon 83 / 56 °F
      • 9 Aug, Tue

    Comments