Weather in Lansing (Updated 4 Hours 50 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    68 °F

    Humidity

    40

    Wind : From W at 11 Kph

    Sunrise

    6.43 AM

    Sunset

    8.29 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    68 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    38 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    70 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    47 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Lansing

      • 23 Apr, Sun 68 / 38 °F
      • 24 Apr, Mon 70 / 47 °F
      • 25 Apr, Tue 71 / 58 °F
      • 26 Apr, Wed 77 / 52 °F
      • 27 Apr, Thu 55 / 40 °F
      • 28 Apr, Fri 58 / 43 °F
      • 29 Apr, Sat 60 / 52 °F
      • 30 Apr, Sun 62 / 44 °F
      • 1 May, Mon 55 / 42 °F
      • 2 May, Tue

    Comments