Weather in Lansing (Updated 13 Hours 44 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Partly Cloudy
    66 °F

    Humidity

    72

    Wind : From SSW at 21 Kph

    Sunrise

    7.24 AM

    Sunset

    6.19 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    66 °F

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    50 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    56 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    40 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Lansing

      • 22 Feb, Wed 66 / 50 °F
      • 23 Feb, Thu 56 / 40 °F
      • 24 Feb, Fri 63 / 40 °F
      • 25 Feb, Sat 40 / 25 °F
      • 26 Feb, Sun 38 / 26 °F
      • 27 Feb, Mon 42 / 32 °F
      • 28 Feb, Tue 53 / 39 °F
      • 1 Mar, Wed 47 / 30 °F
      • 2 Mar, Thu 42 / 28 °F
      • 3 Mar, Fri

    Comments