Weather in Lansing (Updated 16 Hours 47 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Chance of Rain
    62 °F

    Humidity

    83

    Wind : From N at 18 Kph

    Sunrise

    6.06 AM

    Sunset

    9.04 PM
  • Today

    Chance of Rain
    62 °F

  • Tonight

    Chance of Rain
    53 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Overcast
    72 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Overcast
    56 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Lansing

      • 25 May, Thu 62 / 53 °F
      • 26 May, Fri 72 / 56 °F
      • 27 May, Sat 79 / 59 °F
      • 28 May, Sun 77 / 56 °F
      • 29 May, Mon 71 / 54 °F
      • 30 May, Tue 66 / 50 °F
      • 31 May, Wed 68 / 48 °F
      • 1 Jun, Thu 72 / 51 °F
      • 2 Jun, Fri 75 / 54 °F
      • 3 Jun, Sat

    Comments